The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is the national level law entrance exam conducted every year for those candidates who want to take admission in National Law Universities in Country.

There are 17 law universities

  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  • National Academy of Legal Study and Research University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  • The National Law Institute University, Bhopal(NLIU)

Read more

Copy Right © 2012 by Knowledge Icon
Website Designed & Developed By Dream Business Systems